Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ronald Tustin

Ronald Tustin

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Tustin
"I was super pleased with the insurance service i got from Charles Pendleton @ State farm insurance. He was super helpful and cut my insurance bill down 1 third of my previous insurance bill from a different company. I would definitely recommend these guys any day of the week can't wait to keep saving money with State Farm. Thanks guys👌💰💰"
Profile photo of Jonj Johnson

Jonj Johnson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonj Johnson
"Statefarm in particular Charles was very helpful in setting me up with affordable car insurance."
Profile photo of Tina Newton

Tina Newton

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Newton
"Charles was very helpful, patient, and friendly!"
Profile photo of Annette Dimmick

Annette Dimmick

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Dimmick
"Thanks for your help Mr Tom randall"
Profile photo of L D

L D

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L D
"Wonderful customer service! Charles was very positive, upbeat and patient! When I was shopping around for insurance this experience definitely stood out from everywhere else I had called, I felt confident about my choice to go with State Farm ! It's nice to know that if I ever have questions or concerns I will feel comfortable to call without hesitation and know my experience will be a good one!"
Profile photo of lana miller

lana miller

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lana miller
"I TALKED WITH SHANE ABOUT CAR INSURANCE AND HE LISTENED AND HELPED ME THROUGH THE RIGHT DECISIONS FOR THE AMOUNT OF COVERAGE I NEEDED FOR MY CAR, HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, INFORMATIVE , AND COURTEOUS , AND A PLEASURE TO TALK TO WITHOUT BEING PUSHY AND TRYING TO TALK ME INTO SOMETHING MORE THAN WHAT I NEEDED, VERY MUCH APPRECIATED, THANK YOU LANA MILLER"
Profile photo of Kathleen Nelson

Kathleen Nelson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Nelson
"After receiving an enormous renewal quote from Allstate, I decided to look elsewhere. I saw Tom Randall had great reviews, so I decided to reach out. I worked closely with Charles Pendleton, who was absolutely fantastic. Not only did he save us a ton of money (half of what we were quoted with Allstate), but he also worked after hours to make sure we were taken care of and that we felt comfortable every step of the way. It was unexpected and made, what could have been a rough experience, that much more enjoyable. Thank you!! :)"
Profile photo of Mary Monson

Mary Monson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Monson
"The team is very friendly and helpful. I really appreciate that they work together well with everyone who comes to their place of business."
Profile photo of Debbie Hascall

Debbie Hascall

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hascall
"Charles was professional, friendly and awesome to work with. He saved me quite a bit of money on both auto and homeowners insurance. The process was simple and I highly recommend him and the State Farm Agency he represents!"
Profile photo of Atourina Dahlin

Atourina Dahlin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Atourina Dahlin
"Tom Randall and his team are very friendly and knowledgeable. They Take the time to listen and answer your question."
Profile photo of Lori Roberts

Lori Roberts

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Roberts
"I just started my policy, and Charles was very efficient!"
Profile photo of W. M.

W. M.

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by W. M.
"Called to get a quote. Provided my info. They said they would get back to me. A week later no call, so I called them. Oh they apologized, said they would get someone to get back to me. Five days after that, still no call back. Done with them, wrote this review for TOM RANDALL STATE FARM"
Profile photo of Jack Clark

Jack Clark

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Clark
"Shane Thomas was the best! Professional, knowledgeable and respectful! I highly recommend State Farm and Shane for all your Insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Topher Puett

Topher Puett

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Topher Puett
"Charles is always willing to do the work necessary to make sure you have the coverage you both want and need. He went the extra mile for is when trying to figure out our insurance and what we needed to do for RideShare insurance. Definitely works to win your business the right way! Thank you Charles!"
Profile photo of Daphne Carlson

Daphne Carlson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Carlson
"Setting up insurance with Charles was quick and easy. He was very friendly, polite, and helpful."
Profile photo of Tyra Perrone

Tyra Perrone

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyra Perrone
"Charles Pendleton helped me a lot to find a homeowners insurance policy that was affordable for me. He also made my life a lot easier and simpler by directly working with my loan officer instead of me being a middle man."
Profile photo of Raynee Britton

Raynee Britton

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raynee Britton
"Thank you to Charles at Tom Randall State Farm Insurance! I was able to save a huge amount on my auto and homeowners policy. Charles is so efficient and helpful. He made the process easy. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Joanna Grimmett

Joanna Grimmett

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Grimmett
"Charles was SO helpful. I saved almost $100 by switching from Geico"
Profile photo of Lisa Reaves

Lisa Reaves

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Reaves
"I love State Farm! I’ve been with them for years and I’ve always had the best customer service help with them."
Profile photo of rick jimenez

rick jimenez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rick jimenez
"Charles from State Farm was so nice with helping get the right auto insurance that fit my budget. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kellie Wilmes

Kellie Wilmes

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Wilmes
"Charles from the Grants Pass State Farm branch was a champion at getting me a new homeowners policy. He was so efficient, saved me over $300 a year with a much better quality policy than I previously had. I even spontaneously Sent him a text to do a quick three-way call with my mortgage company, and he responded right away while I was waiting on hold with my lender. Super great quality, professional experience!!"
Profile photo of Savannah Wallace

Savannah Wallace

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Wallace
"I’m super happy that I have State Farm insurance thank you Charles for all that you have done"
Profile photo of Raphael R

Raphael R

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raphael R
"Charles was great, professional, and saved me over $400 per year over my old Progressive policy (which I'm cancelling today)! THANKS STATE FARM!!!"
Profile photo of Janet Capetty

Janet Capetty

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Capetty
"Helpful, caring and attentive."
Profile photo of Michelle Garcia

Michelle Garcia

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Garcia
"Charles helped get me the cheapest renters insurance. The best customer service around. Will forever go through State Farm for all my insurance needs!"