Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Randall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Randall

4.9 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Supernatural Shack

Supernatural Shack

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team are fantastic, I can’t say enough about them! They call me every year on my birthday and recently saved me over $200 on my auto insurance versus progressive. Shout out to Sandy! Thanks for helping us and being so awesome!"
Profile photo of brice hulstrom

brice hulstrom

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brice Ponteri

Brice Ponteri

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather was amazing to work with. Very professional and helped me find the right coverage for me at a very competitive rate!!!"
Profile photo of Martin Reichert

Martin Reichert

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gamer Steve

Gamer Steve

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, always helpful, and always quick and easy to do anything with them. Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Nicole Perantinides

Nicole Perantinides

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Tom Randall State Farm! The office staff responds promptly and is always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Caleb Bennett

Caleb Bennett

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Tom Randall is second to none, I seem to go through cars like clothes and they always have taken care of me, I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of jasmine salaiz

jasmine salaiz

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been having issues with our insurance and heard good things about State Farm, we called in and spoke to a nice lady named Lindsey, she was very kind and helped get us to the right department."
Profile photo of Rayna Polanco

Rayna Polanco

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had excellent service talking with one of your office people about State Farm and how you guys have discounts for students available. I hear great things about State Farm and can’t wait to be a client for State Farm in the future."
Profile photo of Lauren Nieves

Lauren Nieves

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my learners permit and talking with your team made it easy for me to ask questions and understand what I need to do when I get my license and purchase a new vehicle. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Ashlynn Newton

Ashlynn Newton

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I called into the office the lady on the phone was sweet and able to answer my questions. Now I’m thinking about switching to your state farm office in the future."
Profile photo of slickmin

slickmin

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynzee was a pleasure to talk to and everything I needed was done in a quick and timely manner. Will for sure be using state farm for me and my family."
Profile photo of Sean Kenehan

Sean Kenehan

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan was able to answer all of my questions and got everything taken care of very quickly. Very impressed! Thanks Megan!"
Profile photo of Joe Biscarret

Joe Biscarret

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nate helped my transition to State Farm go very smooth. He answered all my questions and got back to me in a timely manner. All and all, very professional."
Profile photo of Wendy Lemmon

Wendy Lemmon

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nate was awesome. He was quick to respond to questions and a pleasure to do business with in all aspects of the transaction."
Profile photo of Joseph Schlabach

Joseph Schlabach

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful rates saved me a bunch and got better coverage quick response and easy going. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Tamara Johnson

Tamara Johnson

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tamara Powell

Tamara Powell

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom has been our agent for a number of years. He is thorough and caring. He also is supportive of the community which is how a small town should be!"
Profile photo of Jessica McClain Just Be Bodyworks

Jessica McClain Just Be Bodyworks

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brent Lawson

Brent Lawson

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"These people are fantastic, thorough, and care! Iv been with this office for over 20 years with multiple policies and couldn’t be happier. Sandy is very helpful and knowledgeable! Highly recommended agency."
Profile photo of Oliver Collins

Oliver Collins

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"More than just an insurance agent, a true friend and amazing member of this community. He'll take care of your insurance and whatever else you need! Great prices on top."
Profile photo of Scott Levendoski

Scott Levendoski

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Justin Brunnemer

Justin Brunnemer

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great business, they care so much about helping you and making sure you have the coverage you need. Megan was able to more than double my coverage and ended up helping me save $30 a month. Would recommend to anyone!"