Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Randall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Randall

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bryan Cochran

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Genuinely friendly and a huge help!:)"

luciana cain

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to sincerely thank Tom Randall and his staff. They are very knowledgeable an experienced people. They have helped me and my family an friends. They've always been friendly and kind to us. They have treated us well. So thank you all very much."

Dale Siens

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to openly invite anyone, any company, or organization to select and utilize ALL of Tom Randall's Insurance Services. His staff is exceptional, and I followed Sandy, his office manager to his practice, because of the EXCEPTIONAL PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, RELIABILITY and HONESTY she has demonstrated over the nearly 20 years of handling my accounts with complete INTEGRITY. I will personally vouch for and verify for anyone the EXCELLENCE of this Team, and unmatched and unsurpassed service, product knowledge, professional conduct, and above all else the COURTESY that should exist in every business."

Dylan

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyra was extremely helpful in helping me switch from progressive! She got back to me with an answer on my off the wall question which I appreciate!"

Elaine Wilson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with Chad from State Farm, and I feel really satisfied with the help I received from him! Chad was very thorough,and I appreciate the compassion & consideration he showed me! Thank you very much for caring!"

Jeff Fogelquist

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team is great to work with! Great customer service!"

marcie Granville

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Lady and Great Customer Service. :)🙂"

E L

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Comprehensive insurance at competitive prices. The office is well run and efficient. The staff is pleasant and knowledgeable. Tom Randall is an excellent agent!"

Makenzie Elmore

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best team at state farm! Sandy is always able to answer any question I have! They always have a ton of information and are amazing!"

Denise Michele

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very through and good pricing"

Lisa Adler

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Trinity for all your help today! You are great at what you do!"

Nastaja Wheeler

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trinity was quick with getting me a quote, great service!"

Steven Roach

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"trinity was wonderfully fast courteous service she was very helpful and got all of our questions answered really fast"

Ellen Johnson

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trinity is so helpful and responsive. She answered my questions and is always so kind and professional when I call. Thanks Trinity!"

Jeffrey Blair

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!"

James Glenn

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's great that you don't have to visit the office in person every time you need to make a change on your policy. Not that visiting the office is a bad thing. It's just convenient when you don't have a lot of time to spare. I have been with them quite a few years and the staff is always professional, knowledgeable and friendly."

Matthew Crump

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Randall and his staff are very professional and saved me $85 per month on insurance. I have always appreciated Tom and his openness to answering all my questions."

Cherina Anno

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tom's office for 5 years and they are an amazing team."

Shell Carr

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very friendly and fast at meeting my needs."

Justin micheal

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love doing business here, they are all super helpful and always friendly! Trinity was especially helpful when I needed help getting some information. Even after calling back three times because I kept forgetting one thing or another 😅, she was still nice and got it taken care of super fast! I highly recommend the entire team!"

Tanner Hyde

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great People, easy to use. Jessica made everything supper easy and it was by far the best insurance I have ever used!!"

fender gibson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was very quick in responce to my alarming needs !! Having been robbed i was without a vehicle ,one was set up for me via car rental service.. but they do not deliver rental so far away from there service area...again asking Tom an crew what can i do as i can't get there to pick up car...The message was relayed to Tom an he quickly said he would come an pick me up personally..with in 3-4 hours i was driving home in a rental vehicle..So if your looking for insurance or even friendly people to answer all your insurance needs give them a jingle you won't regret it..enjoy !!"

Supernatural Shack

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team are fantastic, I can’t say enough about them! They call me every year on my birthday and recently saved me over $200 on my auto insurance versus progressive. Shout out to Sandy! Thanks for helping us and being so awesome!"

Torrey Reno

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I ended up saving $60 on my full coverage insurance for my car, the team was amazing to work with figuring out everything that was right for me, Jehovany was very great to work with and helped me though all the steps. he answered every question i had about the insurance. I can not recommend the service of State Farm and the Tom Randall Team enough, it makes me glad knowing that i have a agent that is LOCAL to me that is available if something happens i save give them a call to see if you can save as well"

brice hulstrom

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom has a great team. The staff are professional and courteous. Sandy is as quick as a hawk and twice as keen when it comes to making sure your policies are correct and ready to go. I recommend you go in and see what they can do to save you some money. I saved about $80 a month and got better coverage."